Game Shooting

 Game Shooting

Below is the updated list of single pegs we have left to let on the Roving Syndicate for the 2016-2017 UK Game Shooting Season.

We have also included current dates for Argentina 2017 – available to single guns and teams of up to 11 in either of our 3 lodges. 

01242 870391 | sportingagency@iancoley.co.uk

Game Shooting

Coombe End – Gloucestershire

We have one peg left for Friday 24th June 2016 at Coombe End Manor – simulated clays.

£350 + VAT for the day.

Game Shooting

Belvoir Castle – Leicestershire

Wednesday 28th September

300 partridges – 2 pegs left

Wednesday 26th October

300 mixed – 3 pegs left 

Monday 19th December

300 mixed – 2 pegs left 

Game Shooting

Salperton Park – Gloucestershire

Thursday 8th September

300 partridges – 1 peg left

Thursday 13th October

300 partridges – 1 peg left 

Thursday 29th December

300 mixed – 4 pegs left

Game Shooting

Teffont Magna – Wiltshire

Friday 23rd September

400 partridges – 2 pegs left

Game Shooting

Snilesworth – North Yorkshire

Friday 16th September

350 partridges – 5 pegs left

Game Shooting

Farndale – North Yorkshire

Saturday 17th September

400 partridges – 3 pegs left

Game Shooting

Glanusk – Powys

Saturday 15th October

350 pheasants – 2 pegs left 

Game Shooting

Lillycombe – Exmoor

Monday 7th November

400 mixed – 2 pegs left 

Game Shooting

Challacombe – Exmoor

Tuesday 8th November

300 mixed – 2 pegs left 

Game Shooting

Hexton – Hertfordshire

Monday 21st November

350 pheasants – 4 pegs left

Game Shooting

Coombe End – Gloucestershire

Wednesday 14th December

350 mixed – 1 peg left

Game Shooting

Argentina 2017

Current available dates for Pica Zuro Lodge, Cordoba for early 2017.

March 2-5

March 3-6

March 11-14

March 18-21

March 24-27

April 10-13

April 13-16

April 22-25

April 25-28

Please email us today for more information or visit our website here.

The Sporting Club 

To receive more information about game shooting both here in the UK and abroad we have a dedicated monthly newsletter, it is entirely FREE to join up. Register today for monthly email updates which will include:

• Exclusive access to the latest Roving Syndicate roving dates before they are go live.

• Latest updated availability for Full Teams on all our premium estates.

• Assistance from our experienced agents on planning your dream day.

• Offers on the finest trips to Spain and Argentina.

• Advice on travel, accommodation and permits for UK and overseas guns.

• Assistance coordinating private flights and helicopter charters.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE CLUB FOR FREE

For more information, please visit this website www.iancoley.co.uk

By |2016-11-12T11:56:30+00:00June 27th, 2016|Shooting June 16|0 Comments

Leave A Comment